K12 Grading comparison

hello folks, this is my past time and I have tried to show the comparison of the grades we compute usually.

grades comparison

the third sample is what I like most

compare2

I find it more student friendly though we can decide which one should we use.

sample 1 shows the scores of the students and most of us use it since it is easy.

sample 2 shows the equivalent percentage zero base which is average at the end.

sample 3 shows also the percentage but set the lowest grade to 65% and ready to be written in FORM 137 and FORM 138.

Which do you think should we use?

Which one is being discussed in the deped order no. 73 s. of 2012?

The whole sample can be found here. Also I have put something closest to what I understand from that system.

K12 Grading comparison

 

 

P.S.

BUILD FREE WEBSITE

One thought on “K12 Grading comparison

Leave a comment