Teacher’s in Action

Today at 1:00 pm we have been called by our principal to have a meeting. He discussed the commonly problem of the organization and I’m happy to hear that. The problem should be solve immediately before it became worst. I think with that I understand the function of a leader. As a student of educational management, I can see a clear example of what managing a certain organization is all about. I hope all our assignments can be done this weekend. Also for my fellow teachers, let’s do our best to do the report as possible as we can and with a reliable result since it reflects to every one of us.

P.S.

to my fellow teachers, here is the link of our report

Guidelines for Assignment 2

Enrichment curricula

 

 

Leave a Reply

