Sir HusH and Today

Today is Saturday and I am not feeling well. I just went to computer shop to update my blogs. I absent from my physics class due to tonsillitis which makes my body feel aching all the time.

I Just update my other blog at blogger.com. My students in General Physics are directed there on what they need to finish. I want them to be trained in doing research and using computer since we are now in the 21st Century. As a 21st century teacher, we should teach our students the 21st century skills and computer literacy is one of those.

From previous time, I’ve been busy doing my research on how I will be able to make my teaching more accurately and fun to my learners. I am also figuring out a technique in which I can train a leader and not just workers. Also, I want my learner as a totally productive citizen of this country. Equating every possible values to the necessary acquired values they must have. Giving them advice at all times and giving them a choice every time. Most especially in studying and doing activities, I gave them the choice of doing or not but they must know the possible outcome of their decisions.

Another one I am up to is engaging myself in online marketing. I have read and researched all the possible ways to earn online and started them out last July 2013. I am hoping that this will materialize so I can share to my future learners so they can have alternative option of work since they are born in a computer generated era. Giving them this opportunity to be working in any time they want and supporting their basic need and training them to be a boss of themselves.

I am hoping that all of my plans will succeed in the future. This might give me a longer time to gain the result of my test but it doesn’t matter. What matter most is the good result that I wanted perfecting every bad result that I gain so that they will avoid it in the future. It cost me much enough time, money and effort but it’s worth is unpredictable in the near future.

 

P.S.

BUILD FREE WEBSITE