K12 Prototype Rubric

Hi everyone, I am here again. I thank all those who appreciate my simple work. I really am passionate in achieving knowledge that I can share with everybody  specially to my learners. But today, I will share you my prototype rubrics for my learners in K to 12, this can be use as a generic rubric for all types of activities you do in school. You can download it, print it, share it and use it for educational purpose only. I have made this such a way that it was close enough to the Department of Education order in grading learners.

Click the word or the picture to download the content….

My K12 rubrics

rubrics

Prototype K-12 Rubrics

 

 

For more update… you can add our Facebook group just click the link below:

Teachers’ World

I hope this coming 2015 became an easy year for all of us teachers… Happy New Year!

 

 

P.S.

BUILD FREE WEBSITE

LEARN ONLINE MARKETING

One thought on “K12 Prototype Rubric

Leave a Reply

